After you send a newsletter you can share it via several Social Media platforms to better reach your entire audience. There are 2 ways to share to social media. (1)Immediately after sending your email message you will be prompted or (2) you can login and view sent messages and choose to share anytime.
1. After you send a message you will be prompted to share your message:
If you click to share on these platforms, a new tab will open and you can edit your message and send. The title of the email and a link to the stored newsletter will automatically be included in the social media message. You can further edit the message as you desire.
For Example a Facebook message might look like this:
2. You can also share to social media any time after you have sent your message.
Click on your sent Newsletter to access the Share Settings: