After you send a newsletter you can share it via several Social Media platforms to better reach your entire audience. There are 2 ways to share to social media. Immediately after sending your newsletter, you will be prompted to do so. Or you can log in and view your sent newsletters and choose to share it from the options at the bottom of the screen.
Share your Newsletters on Social Media
1. After you send a newsletter, you will be prompted to share it.
Simply create your newsletter as you normally would, following these steps: How can I create a newsletter?
When you are done, send the message. You will see the below box pop up asking you if you want to share the message. You can choose to share on Remind, Facebook, Twitter or via Link.
Click the option you want to share with and a new tab will open and you can edit your post. The title of the email and a link to the stored newsletter will automatically be included in the social media message. However, you can also further edit this if you prefer.
For Example, a Facebook message might look like this:
2. You can also share to social media any time after you have sent your message.
Visit your Communications > Newsletters.
Click on your sent Newsletter to access the Share Settings at the bottom of the page.
Click on the option you want to share it on, and edit your post.