Welcome to MemberHub!
As a member of a hub, you will benefit from having a single place where you can connect with other members of your groups in a private, secure, online environment.
If you are connected to multiple groups and organizations on MemberHub.com you will find MemberHub especially useful. This is because MemberHub can combine information from multiple sources in useful ways. For example, each group you are associated with on MemberHub.com has a hub calendar. You can see all of the events from groups you are associated with on one main calendar on your dashboard.
Your Dashboard view will give you a quick look at everything going on in your site!
Below is the admin view. Regular contacts will only see information relevant to their role.
The Left Menu
Along the left side of all pages, you can click links to access:
- Your Tools:
- Store Management
- Website Builder
- Under Quick Links:
- View Store
- View Website
- MemberHub Store FAQs
- Contact Store Admin
- Site Map
Note: Users will be able to see certain modules, but may not have access to all features. If you believe you should have access to a feature marked as admin only, please contact a MemberHub admin for your organization to check your privileges.
The Main Calendar provides a single view of all events across all of your hubs in one convenient location.
Text Messages Alerts
Administrators in MemberHub have the ability to push out announcements to their members via text message. This is a great way for organizations to notify you of last-minute event cancellations or other urgent announcements.
To get started click Communications > Messages. This takes you to a form to fill in for the message.
Once you hit send on the message, a box pops up to send the text message.
On this box, you can enter your text message and see what it will look like.
Note: You won’t receive any text messages if you don’t have your mobile number and phone provider entered into Your Profile/Settings.
If you click on the profile icon on the upper right, you will be able to access:
- Your Settings
- Sign out
Here you can, add a profile photo, adjust your password, name, email or phone and edit your family and privacy settings and more.