There are 5 things you are able to do on the Hub General Settings Tab:
1. Clear Hub Activity
If you would like to clear all of the activity in the hub - including members - then you can go through this option. Read more on Clear Hub Activity
2. Edit Hub Name, Location, and "Parent Hub"
Here, you are able to change the name of the hub (ie all the members of the group are the same, but the group name has changed). If the parent hub is changed, then the hub hierarchy will be a little different. Be aware if the parent hub is changed. All the members of the hub will be placed in that parent hub and any other hubs beyond that parent.
3. Discussion Board
Each hub has its own discussion email address through which a discussion is sent to. Tip: you can place this email address into the "to" field while you are composing a message in your email client. It will send the message and also post to the MemberHub discussion board.
You can choose to have replies in this address be automatically sent to the whole group or if replies are sent to only the author of the message.
You can easily select an image to make it as your individual hub logo.
5. Delete The Hub
There is a button called Delete This Hub located underneath the Clear Hub Activity button. When clicked, it will pop up a warning confirming the deletion of the hub.